Call Now: (540) 246-0181 View All Units

Mini Stor-It

190 E Mosby Rd, Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Current Customers: 540.433.1234

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 18 Reviews
5 Stars - 18 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 9, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 5, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 29, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 16, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Jeff Adams
October 26, 2018
https://bit.ly/2OCwaDQ#QVM3SG1sbFRvQm1wOU1zMUV0T0oyZz09 Jeff Adams here. I’m the corproate liason for Tripnado.com, a new way to share hotel savings and generate revenue. It’s free to invite everyone in your organization (including your clients) and can save them up to 50% off hotel bookings. Plus YOU earn 50% cash back on whatever they save! Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you can save but more importantly what you can earn! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Jeff Adams
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Leslie Freda
September 25, 2018
https://bit.ly/2M1ib4f#bW5hWHdjWmppdWl6YXJUUWRxRUdvUT09 My name is Leslie Freda and I’m the director of corporate benefits for a large wholesale travel provider. After reveiwing your website I thought you would benefit from our free employee travel benefits program. It’s free for everyone in your organization and can save you up to 70% off hotel bookings. Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you guys can save! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Leslie Freda
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful Customer Service - part of the JMU family!
Sri
August 26, 2018
Marissa, Sara, and Giles were the best people to deal with! They made payment options so convenient even though I was out of state! Mini Stor It coordinated with my moving company from New York to move my belongings. They gave me a warm welcome as a new JMU faculty member, and made my moving experience a happy and successful one! I wholeheartedly recommend Mini Stor It!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Friendly and Professional Staff
Beth Jenkins
April 28, 2017
We rented a storage unit last summer for our JMU student and are returning again this year. The Mini Stor-It staff have always addressed any questions or concerns I had and did it with a smile (even over the phone). The business/units are clean, safe, and reliable. Their prices are reasonable and competitive with other storage businesses. I would highly recommend them!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 3, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely the best
Nick Spencer
February 15, 2016
I've had 2 storage units here for years. All of the management and staff have gone above and beyond to help me on several occasions. They run their business the way everyone should. The customer's satisfaction is always their primary goal. In the past, I stored with another company and all of my boxes got wet and I lost some valuable books. They assured me here that that wouldn't happen and after 4 years of rain and snow I can happily say they were right. Thanks to all at U Stor It.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service
Elizabeth Noble
February 11, 2015
I have only had my storage unit for a few months but everytime I have gone in I have always been greated by a smilin face. The owners are so friendly you feel like you've known each other for years
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wait! I didn't mean to uncheck the box! YES, I recommend this facility!!
Teresa Crawford
February 11, 2015
Please disregard the prior post! This is a wonderfully owned and operated business! I did not mean to uncheck the box! I give this business a 5+ star rating! The owners are honest, reliable and trustworthy and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND them!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome, honest ownership
Teresa Crawford
February 11, 2015
A business you can trust and respect!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
BEST STORAGE UNITS AROUND!
Jennifer Whitmore
February 10, 2015
There is no other. CALL NOW to secure your space!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic customer service!
Chris
February 10, 2015
I have referred many clients to U-Stor-It/Mini-Stor-It over the years, and have never had anyone less than completely satisfied. The customer service and attention of Giles and Donna's team is unsurpassed. You won't be disappointed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Consistanly works to exceed client expectations!
Eddie Kuznicki
February 10, 2015
For the past 11 years, I have referred my clients to Mini Stor-it with complete confidence. Mini Stor-It on Mosby provides the cleanest, nicest and best overall value available in a self storage facility bar none. Giles Stone and his staff have consistently gone above and beyond expectations for my residential and commercial clients storage needs. Eddie Kuznicki, Owner Big Blue Truck, LC
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Best in the State
Clo Rodeffer
February 10, 2015
A few years ago my daughter moved back to Harrisonburg and needed a place to store her items. The first time we walked into U Stor It we were greeted by the owner. He took us to the unit, showed us around and was extremely help. His staff was very helpful and made the experience very enjoyable. If anyone needs storage in the area, they need to be here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service and clean facility
Elizabeth
February 3, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful. Unit was clean and they had great security.
Write a review