Call Now: (540) 246-0181
Shenandoah Valley’s Storage Choice for Over 35 Years. Available 24/7 by phone!
Mini Stor-It 190 E Mosby Rd Harrisonburg, VA 22801 (540) 246-0181
Facility Reviews Summary
11 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Beth Jenkins 04/28/17
Recommend: Yes
Very Friendly and Professional Staff
We rented a storage unit last summer for our JMU student and are returning again this year. The Mini Stor-It staff have always addressed any questions or concerns I had and did it with a smile (even over the phone). The business/units are clean, safe, and reliable. Their prices are reasonable and competitive with other storage businesses. I would highly recommend them!!

Anonymous 01/03/17
Recommend: Yes

Nick Spencer 02/15/16
Recommend: Yes
Absolutely the best
I've had 2 storage units here for years. All of the management and staff have gone above and beyond to help me on several occasions. They run their business the way everyone should. The customer's satisfaction is always their primary goal. In the past, I stored with another company and all of my boxes got wet and I lost some valuable books. They assured me here that that wouldn't happen and after 4 years of rain and snow I can happily say they were right. Thanks to all at U Stor It.

Elizabeth Noble 02/11/15
Recommend: Yes
Excellent customer service
I have only had my storage unit for a few months but everytime I have gone in I have always been greated by a smilin face. The owners are so friendly you feel like you've known each other for years

Teresa Crawford 02/11/15
Recommend: Yes
Wait! I didn't mean to uncheck the box! YES, I recommend this facility!!
Please disregard the prior post! This is a wonderfully owned and operated business! I did not mean to uncheck the box! I give this business a 5+ star rating! The owners are honest, reliable and trustworthy and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND them!

Teresa Crawford 02/11/15
Recommend: No
Awesome, honest ownership
A business you can trust and respect!

Jennifer Whitmore 02/10/15
Recommend: Yes
BEST STORAGE UNITS AROUND!
There is no other. CALL NOW to secure your space!

Chris 02/10/15
Recommend: Yes
Fantastic customer service!
I have referred many clients to U-Stor-It/Mini-Stor-It over the years, and have never had anyone less than completely satisfied. The customer service and attention of Giles and Donna's team is unsurpassed. You won't be disappointed.

Eddie Kuznicki 02/10/15
Recommend: Yes
Consistanly works to exceed client expectations!
For the past 11 years, I have referred my clients to Mini Stor-it with complete confidence. Mini Stor-It on Mosby provides the cleanest, nicest and best overall value available in a self storage facility bar none. Giles Stone and his staff have consistently gone above and beyond expectations for my residential and commercial clients storage needs. Eddie Kuznicki, Owner Big Blue Truck, LC

Clo Rodeffer 02/10/15
Recommend: Yes
The Best in the State
A few years ago my daughter moved back to Harrisonburg and needed a place to store her items. The first time we walked into U Stor It we were greeted by the owner. He took us to the unit, showed us around and was extremely help. His staff was very helpful and made the experience very enjoyable. If anyone needs storage in the area, they need to be here.

Elizabeth 02/03/15
Recommend: Yes
Great service and clean facility
Staff was friendly and helpful. Unit was clean and they had great security.